Report 12 December 2008


Annual General meeting


2008 Management Committee (elected at the AGM)

President: Andrew Robinson

Vice-President: Nathan Shaw

Secretary: Greg Colwell

Treasurer: Greg Colwell

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Mark Taylor

Tournament Director/Arbiter: Andrew Robinson

Public Relations Officer: Tony Howes

Equipment Officer: Peter Ford

Catering Officer: Greg Colwell

CAQ Delegate: Andrew Robinson


Minutes of the 2008 Annual General Meeting




[Index of news items]

[The Gap Chess Club homepage]